FedEx Global Returns

We'll provide you with the control and flexibility to manage your customers' returns within Canada and internationally. You’ll get complete and continuous visibility of your shipments, so you know what is being returned, where it will be delivered and when it will arrive, or simply if it hasn’t been returned yet. For more information, visit fedex.ca/globalreturns.

FedEx Ground® Call Tag (Intra-Canada)

Use FedEx Ground Call Tags when you have to recall an occasional package delivered by FedEx Ground within Canada.* At your request, a FedEx Ground driver will pick up your return packages at a location that you specify. You can schedule a pickup for the next business day.*

FedEx Ground® Package Returns Program

FedEx Ground Package Returns Program (PRP) is a convenient solution for shippers who receive a high volume of returns in Canada and the U.S. FedEx provides you with preprinted FedEx Ground PRP labels containing your return address information. These labels can be included with your original shipment or provided separately to your customers.

When your customers return a package, they can prepare it for shipping, complete the "From" section on the label, affix it to the package, and then schedule a next-business-day pickup or drop off the package at the nearest FedEx shipping location. The complete processing instructions are printed on the back of each label. Please note that international returns require supporting customs documentation.

For PRP packages from the U.S., you are responsible for the freight charges, duties, taxes and brokerage fees.**

Retours internationaux FedEx

Nous vous offrons le contrôle et la flexibilité dont vous avez besoin pour gérer les retours de vos clients à l’intérieur du Canada et à l’international. Vous profiterez d’une visibilité complète et continue de vos envois, de façon à savoir ce qui est retourné, où le retour sera livré et le délai de livraison, ou, tout simplement, si l’envoi n’est pas encore retourné. Visitez fedex.ca/retoursinternationaux pour en savoir plus.

Étiquettes de rappel FedEx GroundMD (À l’intérieur du Canada)

Utilisez les étiquettes de rappel FedEx Ground lorsque vous devez rappeler à l’occasion un colis livré par FedEx Ground au Canada*. À votre demande, le chauffeur FedEx Ground ramassera le colis à retourner à l’endroit désigné par vous. Vous pouvez demander un ramassage pour le jour ouvrable suivant*.

Service de retour de colis FedEx GroundMD

Le Service de retour de colis FedEx Ground est une solution simple pour les expéditeurs qui reçoivent un fort volume d’envois retournés au Canada et aux États-Unis. FedEx vous fournit des étiquettes FedEx Ground SRC avec les coordonnées de l’adresse de retour. Ces étiquettes peuvent être incluses dans l’envoi original, ou fournies séparément à vos clients.

Lorsque votre client retourne un colis, il lui suffit de remplir la section « De/From » sur l’étiquette, de fixer cette dernière sur le colis, puis de demander un ramassage pour le lendemain ou de déposer le colis au point de dépôt FedEx le plus près. Des instructions complètes sont imprimées au verso de chacune des étiquettes.

Vous êtes responsable des frais de fret, des droits et taxes, ainsi que des frais de courtage des envois expédiés des États-Unis dans le cadre de ce service**.