Dangerous Goods (FedEx Express®)

FedEx is one of the largest carriers of dangerous goods worldwide. Dangerous goods must be tendered to FedEx Express in accordance with current International Air Transport Association (IATA) regulations for transport, all other national and international regulations, and the FedEx Express Terms and Conditions section in the FedEx Service Guide. This is required regardless of how the shipment is routed and whether it is physically moved by our transportation network or in combination with any third party.*

For further information regarding requirements for shipping dangerous goods, please visit fedex.ca/dg or call FedEx Customer Service at 1.800.GoFedEx 1.800.463.3339 and say "dangerous goods".*

FedEx International Broker Select® (FedEx Express)

Combine our speed and reliability with the specialized expertise of your customs broker — just provide your broker's contact information on your shipping documentation.* Shipments will be routed to a FedEx facility that has been customs-approved for holding in-bond shipments (we do not advance or bill duties and taxes).

FedEx will tender your shipment to your broker and, at your request, resume delivery to the final destination.** For added flexibility, you may list an unlimited number of commodities per air waybill.*

FedEx International Ground® Brokerage-Inclusive Service

FedEx Ground can arrange for customs clearance in respect of FedEx International Ground shipments to the U.S., with delivery supported by the FedEx Money-Back Guarantee.*** FedEx will facilitate the clearance of your FedEx International Ground packages into the U.S. When FedEx Ground arranges customs clearance services, a Clearance Entry Fee may be charged, which will be reflected on the applicable duty and tax invoice.**

Marchandises dangereuses (FedEx ExpressMD )

FedEx est l’un des plus importants transporteurs de marchandises dangereuses au monde. Les marchandises dangereuses que vous confiez à FedEx Express doivent répondre aux exigences de la réglementation sur le transport de l’Association du transport aérien international (IATA) actuellement en vigueur, aux règlements nationaux et internationaux en la matière, ainsi qu’aux Modalités de service FedEx Express contenues dans le Guide des services de FedEx et ce, quel que soit leur itinéraire et qu’elles soient transportées par notre réseau de transport ou en combinaison avec une tierce partie*.

Pour obtenir un complément d’information sur les exigences concernant les marchandises dangereuses, visitez fedex.ca/md ou appelez le Service à la clientèle de FedEx au 1.800.GoFedEx 1.800.463.3339 et dites « marchandises dangereuses »*.

Sélection du courtier international FedExMD (FedEx Express)

Alliez notre rapidité et notre fiabilité aux services de votre courtier en douane — il suffit d’inscrire les coordonnées de votre courtier sur vos documents d’expédition**. Les envois seront acheminés vers les installations FedEx autorisées à traiter les envois en douane (nous n’avançons pas et nous ne facturons pas les droits et taxes).

FedEx remettra l’envoi à votre courtier puis, sur demande, poursuivra la livraison jusqu’à la destination finale*. Pour plus de commodité, vous pouvez inscrire un nombre illimité de marchandises sur une seule lettre de transport aérien*.

Service de courtage inclus FedEx International GroundMD

FedEx Ground peut s’occuper du dédouanement des envois FedEx International Ground aux États-Unis. Ce service s’accompagne de la garantie remboursement FedEx***. Des frais de déclaration en douane peuvent s’appliquer lorsque FedEx Ground s’occupe du dédouanement; dans ce cas, ils paraîtront sur la facture des droits et taxes applicable.**